“Inside” PC game with philosophical and thought provoking undertones.

I havn’t been a gamer for a lotta years but I had gotten a new kickass computer recently and had decided to see how it would do with a modern PC game. I was attempting to find a game that could possibly open the mind and create some meaningful life questions and after a bit of research I had stumbled upon a gamed called “Inside” by a a creater known as Playdead. I was intrigued by the mysterious and philosophical vibes that the game possesses. I will be doing a more in depth video analysis soon. Stay tuned!inside-pc-game-free-download

Leave a Reply

